Como não gastar dinheiro desnecessariamente durante um mês 3

Como não gastar dinheiro desnecessariamente durante um mês How to stop spending money unnecessarily for a month

3. Criar um orçamento mensal Create a monthly budget

Depois de se criar as listas (post anterior) agora é colocar tudo por categorias, estipular o valor projectado que se vai gastar em cada categoria e somar no final. E, tentar, não gastar mais do que se estipulou. After creating the list (see the previous post) with all your expenses now you have to place it by categories and stipulated the costs that you are going to spent in each category. At the end, try, not spend more than the value you stipulated for each category.

Aqui eu já experimentei com os templates do excel, com templates online e perdi tanto tempo para depois criar um para mim com os meus gastos (lista no final). Eu dividi em categorias que faziam sentido para mim. E sim, eu misturo português e inglês. Zone out é tudo que não é essencial para a minha sobrevivência mas que para mim é importante e são as minhas excepções. A minha dica é colocar todos os gastos por categorias mesmo que nos próximos meses percebas que já não tenhas esses gastos. Esta lista inicial ajuda para criares um orçamento anual e veres os teus gastos a longo termo.  Here, I’ve experimented with excel’s templates, with online templates and lost so much time to end up creating one myself (list down in the bottom). I divided into categories that made sense to me. And yes, I mix Portuguese and English. Zone out is all that is not essential for my survival but that to me is important and are my exceptions. My tip is put all your expenses by categories even if in the coming months you realize that you no longer have these expenses. This initial list helps you create an annual budget and see your long-term spending.

Algumas ideias:

Como criar um orçamento em excel/ how to create a excel budget spreadsheet

How to Create a Budget Worksheet in Excel

Lista de categorias List of budget categories

No meu caso: In my case:

The image is in Portuguese:

  1. Income :

 Wage + extra = Total

Expenses:

  1. Zone out : cell phone, “going out”, culture, yoga
  2. Health: doctor, medicine
  3. Transportation: my monthly ticket + extra
  4. Accounts: savings and credit card
  5. Groceries : cereals, seeds & nuts, legumes, fresh vegetables and fruits, bread, processed food, extras (like chocolates)
  6. Hygiene

In each expense there is two columns:( Custo projectado ) a) projected value (if you think you are going to spend 16€, I round it up to20€. In the other column (Custo) b) it is the real value the one you spent.

list1

Espero que estas dicas sejam úteis a alguém. Para mim, ao publicar isto ajuda-me a mim a tentar não gastar para além do meu orçamento. I hope these tips are useful to someone. For me, by publish this helps me to try not to spend beyond my budget.

Guardar

One thought on “Como não gastar dinheiro desnecessariamente durante um mês 3

Leave a Reply

