European Week for Waste Reduction Day 8

Oitavo dia da Semana Europeia da Prevenção de Resíduos (26 de Novembro) Eighth day of European Week for Waste Reduction (26 November) (http://www.ewwr.eu/en/project/main-features)

Hoje fui ao Raw – Comida & Granel e comprei cereais e algumas sementes. Levei os meus frascos e enchi lá. Assim não tenho de transportar sacos e usar plásticos… Nada disso.

Today I went to Raw – Food & Bulk and bought cereals and some seeds. I took my jars and filled it. So I do not have to carry bags and use plastics … none of that.

IMG_20161126_170127.jpg

Infelizmente, eu comprei uma escova de dentes em plástico e numa embalagem de plástico. Mas, tenho de usar esta escova especial.

Unfortunately, I bought a plastic toothbrush that came inside of a plastic package. But, I have to use this special brush.

img_20161127_102748

Para snacks fiz batatas-fritas de batata-doce e um cheesecake (vegan) e comi enquanto via os novos episódios de Gilmore Girls 🙂

For snacks I made sweet potato fries and a cheesecake (vegan). I ate these while watching the new episodes of Gilmore Girls:)

Day 8 = 2 plastics

Guardar

Leave a Reply

